top of page
  • tiefieldtieber

Mamata Banerjee targets BJP "if you go to seek justice in up, you make the victim accused"

Mamata Banerjee news: Mamata Banerjee has consistently targeted the BJP and said no matter how much talk is made against him.


No matter how much people try to stray, the conspiracy against them will not succeed. As long as I am alive, I will continue to work for Bengal.


mamata banerjee latest news today
mamata banerjee latest news today


Kolkata: in West Bengal, BJP is constantly raising the issue of law and order. In this case, Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has attacked the BJP.


Mamata Banerjee said that if the victim goes to seek justice in up, you make the victim accused' in the police station, here I take action on my workers myself.


Mamata Banerjee was speaking at an event held in Kolkata, West Bengal.





She told no matter what someone says about me or me. I care about democracy for my people.


Mamta said that people in my state celebrated Durga Puja and also celebrated Eid. We all celebrate the festival together.


It has been 11 years since our government. If someone has the courage to take what I have done in these 11 years, he can challenge me.


I am willing to face him.


Mamata Banerjee took aim at BJP continuously and said no matter how many talks against them.

No matter how much people try to stray, the conspiracy against them will not succeed.

As long as I am alive, I will continue to work for Bengal. Bengal will show a new path to India.


Mamta also alleged that the central government is thwarting the people by raising the prices of petrol and diesel.

9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by remembertobuyonline. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page