top of page
  • tiefieldtieber

Nikita kaul Dhoundiyal joins indian army

Nikita kaul and Vibhuti Dhoundiyal




Pulwama martyr major dhoundiyals wife Nikita Kaul, the wife of Pulwama Martyr Major Vibhuti Dhoundiyal, dressed in the Indian Army uniform, following in her husband's footsteps. She graduated from Officers Training Academy on May 26th, 2021. As she put on the Indian Army uniform, she followed in her husband's footsteps. Lt. Gen. Y.K. Joshi, commander of the Army's Northern Command, piped stars on her shoulders during a ceremony at the Officers Training Academy in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Nikita Kaul has been promoted to Lt. Nikita Kaul indian army.


Army Major Major Vibhuti Shankar Dhoundiyal's wife, who was murdered in the 2019 Pulwama terrorist attack, wore the Indian Army uniform for the first time on Saturday as she joined the military to serve the country.


Nikita passed the SSC test and the Services Selection Board (SSB) interview and was commissioned at the Officers Training Academy (OTA) in Chennai to begin her training.


Nikita Kaul's army choice to join the Indian Army has gotten a lot of attention. Some have described it as a "befitting homage to her late spouse," while others have described it as a "really amazing narrative."


Pulwama attack

Major Dhoundiyal, a Dehradun native, was one of four Army soldiers killed in the Pulwama area encounter with JeM militants. They assassinated JeM leader Kamran, the architect of the terror assault on a CRPF convoy on February 14 that murdered 40 jawans.


Nikita Kaul stated that entering the Indian Army is her way of paying honour to her late spouse, Major Vibhuti Shankar Dhoundiyal. Nikita stated, "In an emotional remark, "I've gone on the same trip as he has. He will, I believe, always remain a part of my life."


"I took my time recovering from the severe setback, and the choice to take the Short Service Commission exam came slowly. It was a major choice just to fill out the form in September of last year. But I'd determined that I wanted to follow in my husband's footsteps "Nita Kaul explains why she chose to join the Indian Army.

She went on to say, "I returned to work around 15 days after my husband died in order to keep myself occupied. It's normal to have a nervous breakdown, but we had to accept our fate. I needed to rediscover happiness in my everyday routine and get back on my feet."


Major Vibhuti Dhoundiyal, who was killed in the Pulwama attack in 2019, was posthumously given the Shaurya Chakra in 2019 for his heroic commitment to the nation. Major Vibhuti Dhoundiyal wife Nikita Kaul, pledged to join the Indian Army soon after.


She began studying for the Short Service Commission (SSC) test six months after her spouse died. She passed her Short Service Commission (SSC) exams and interview in 2020. On May 26, 2021, Nikita Kaul graduated from the Officers Training Academy.


"You claimed you loved me, but the truth is you loved the nation more," she remarked as she wished her husband Major Vibhuti Shankar Dhoundiyal goodbye. I am quite pleased with myself. Everyone adores you. Because you gave your life for individuals you may never have met, yet you still chose to offer your life for them, the way you love everyone is completely different. I am really grateful to have you as my spouse. I'll adore you to the end of my days. I owe my life to you."


"In 2019, Maj Vibhuti Shankar Dhoundiyal, who paid the ultimate sacrifice in Pulwama, was awarded the SC" (P). Today, his wife Nitika Kaul is dressed in Indian Army uniform, giving him a befitting homage," the Defence Ministry's PRO Udhampur tweeted. "I've been through the same ordeal as he has. "I feel he'll always be a part of my life," Nitika Kaul, wife of Maj Vibhuti Shankar Dhoundiyal, who died in the 2019 Pulwama assault, said during the Officers Training Academy in Chennai's passing out parade.


Nikita Kaul explained that joining the Indian Army was a way for her to honour her spouse and to feel close to him.

Recent Posts

See All

mumbai metro news

mumbai metro route The trial run of the Mumbai Metro 2A and Metro 7 corridors, which run along the Link Road and Western Express Highway in

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page